Adult Softball Leagues

Click here for the 2020 West Lafayette Coed League Softball Packet

2020 COED  Softball League Schedule (Second team listed is the Home team). 

 # 1  Alcoballics # 2  Pooch Palace                       Resorts # 3  Image Orthodontics

# 4  Peerless Pattern & Machine Co

#5  Fear Nots # 6  Ready, Fire, Aim #7 University Place # 8  UU Flames
 

   Week # 1  

   June 14

Arni Cohen Field # 1   South 6:30pm

Arni Cohen Field # 1 South 7:40pm   Arni Cohen Field # 2 North   Arni Cohen Field # 2 North  Arni Cohen Field # 2 North 

Blessed Sacrament

Field

Mon. June 15 5 vs 3 vs 4 Mens  League
Tue. June 16

1 vs 2 

7 vs 8

        

         
Wed. June 17

 

  6,7,8&9 Mens League 
Thur. June 18          

 Week # 2 June 21

  6:30 pm    7:40 pm    8:30 pm    6:00 pm     7:00 pm    8:00 pm      
Mon. June 22 8 vs 5 6 vs 7 Mens  League
Tues. June 23 2 vs 3 4 vs 1  Mens    6,7,8&9    
Wed. June 24       Mens League
Thur. June 25       Mens League
    Week # 3      June 28 6:30 pm
7:40 pm 8:30 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm    7:00pm
Mon. June 29 1vs 3 6F vs 8 
Tues. June 30   4 vs 2 5  vs 7 Rain out Mens League
Wed. July 1    

 

Mens League
Thur. July 2  Mens  League
   Week # 4        July 5 6:30 pm 7:40 pm 8:30 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm      6:00pm or 7:15pm
Mon. July 6 4 vs 5 7 vs 3 Mens League

Tues. July 7

8 vs 2  1 vs 6F       

 

Wed. July 8            Mens League
Thurs. July 9          Mens League
Week # 5      July 12 6:30 pm 7:40 pm 8:30 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm  6:00pm or 7:15pm
Mon. July 13 3 vs 6 4 vs 8  Mens League
Tues. July 14   2 vs 7  5 vs 1      
Wed.  July 15            Mens League
Thur. July 16         Mens League
   Week # 6     July 19 6:30 pm 7:40 pm 8:30 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm  6:00pm or 7:15pm
Mon. July 20 3 vs 8 1 vs 7  Mens
League

Tues. July 21   2 vs 5   6 vs 4     
Wed. July 22 Mens
Thur. July 23    

7:00 pm

4 vs 6

Mens League
Week # 7    June 26 6:30 pm 7:40 pm 8:30 pm 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm    6:00pm or 7:15pm
Mon. July 27 rain out       8 vs 1       rain out         3 vs 5 Mens League
Tues. July 28 6 vs 2   7 vs 4                      
Wed. July 29 8 vs 1   3 vs 5        Mens
Thur. July 30     
   

   Week # 8           Aug 3

   
Tues. Aug. 4 5 vs 2      5 vs 7  Mens League
   
   
   

Click here for the 2020 West Lafayette Men's League Softball Packet

    2020 Men's Softball League Schedule (Second team listed is the Home team).                                                                   

                                        All Games Played on Field #2, Arni Cohen North

# 1  Arni's #  7  Brummet Seeds
# 2  Crunchy Data Bases Loaded #  8  Blattner Energy
# 3  T-Bird Design
# 4  Butler Aerospace
# 5  Arconic
# 6  Team Chaos  
Week # 1 June15 6:00 pm 7:00 pm 8:00 pm 9:00 pm  
Mon. June 15  
Tues. June 16 5 vs 6 6 vs 5 7 vs 8 8 vs 7
Wed. June 17 3 vs 4 4 vs 3 1 vs 2 2 vs 1
Thurs. June 18

Week # 2       June 22

Mon. June  22 4 vs 1 1 vs 4 6 vs 7 7 vs 6  rain  
Tues. June 23 8 vs 5 5 vs    
Wed. June 24  2 vs 3  3 vs 2 
Thurs. June 25

Week # 3      June 29

Mon. June  29 1 vs 3  3 vs 1 
Tues. June 30 5 vs 7 7 vs 5 Rain out
Wed. July 1 4 vs 2 2 vs 4 6 vs 8 8 vs 6
Thurs. July 2
Week # 4       July 6
Mon. July 6  7 vs 3 3 vs 7      
Tues. July 7 4 vs 5 5 vs 4
Wed. July 8  1 vs 6  6 vs 1 2 vs 8 8 vs 2  
Thurs. June 6  

 Week # 5                July 13

Mon. July 13 8 vs 4 4 vs 8
Tues. July 14 5 vs 1 1 vs 5
Wed.  July 15 3 vs 6 6 vs 3
Thurs. July 16    2 vs 7 7 vs 2
Week # 6      July  20
Mon. July 20 1 vs 7  7 vs 1
Tues. July 21 5 vs 2 2 vs 5
Wed. July 22 3 vs 8 8 vs 3
Thurs. July 23 4 vs 6  6 vs 4
Week # 7       July 27
Mon. June 27 7 vs 4 4 vs 7 rain outs
Tues. July 28 3 vs 5 5 vs 3 7 vs 5 makeup
Wed. July 29 6 vs 2 2 vs 6 8 vs 1 1 vs 8
Thurs. July 30  
Week # 8
Aug. 6  7 vs   4 vs 7 

Contact Us

1200 N Salisbury St
West Lafayette, IN 47906

  • Office: (765) 775-5110

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Information