Board of Public Works and Safety

Who we are...

  • Sana G. Booker (President)
  • M. Michelle Dearing
  • Jason D. Huber
  • Thomas J. Kent
  • Tanuja Sheth

What we do...

The Board of Works is responsible for oversight of fund appropriation in all manners related to City resources.

When we meet...

The Board of Works Commission meets every Tuesday at 8:30 a.m. (unless otherwise noted on the Events Calendar) in the Temporary City Hall (Former Happy Hollow Elementary School), Council Chambers, 1200 N. Chauncey Ave, West Lafayette, IN.

Contact Us

Temporary City Hall - Former Happy Hollow Elementary School (more)
1200 N Salisbury St
West Lafayette, IN 47906

  • Phone: (765) 775-5150
  • Fax: (765) 775-5159
  • TTY: 711

More Information